The Crossfield & District Chamber of Commerce Directors from April 2022 to April 2023:

President – Murdoch Fleming (LMF Automotive Inc)
Vice President – Faith Howard (Crossfield Agencies)
Treasurer – Danielle Norris (ATB Financial)
Director – Marilyn Steinberg (Bailey’s Bliss Dog Treats)
Director – Lyndon King (Collicutt Siding Golf Club)
Director – Norma Lang (Rocky View Schools)
Director – Michelle Ryan-Card (connectFirst)
Executive Director – Lani McLeod